Belated One Year Anniversary

I just realized that this blog is now more than a year old. My first post went up on January 6th, 2011. In that year I posted 21 times and have close to 1200 views. My most popular post, by nearly 50% more views than second place, was Causality. In second place was The Importance of Dialogue. Those two posts were on topics very close to my heart and that appears to reflect in their popularity. I will have to keep that in mind.

I wasn’t particularly good at keeping a regular stream of posts going. April, May and June were my biggest months due to being the months in which I was most consistent about posting. In May I posted 5 times and 4 in each of April and June. The remaining months only saw 1 or 2 posts.

To those who have been following me for the year, thank you. And to those following me into a new year, thank you too.

Tags:

2 Comments to “Belated One Year Anniversary”

  1. Congratulations! I started blogging on Leap Day in 2008, so my anniversary is coming up soon. Though instead of one blog to keep up with, now I have four. Fair warning, blogging can change your life!

Leave a Reply

